Sen Morimoto - Picture of a Painting (Live In Studio) by 88rising   2 weeks ago

47,298 views

3,748 Likes   44 Dislikes

Sen Morimoto's Cannonball! LP out now on 88rising / Sooper Records!!! Listen/Download here: http://hyperurl.co/0gk70n

Catch Sen Morimoto on the 88 Degrees & Rising North American Tour along with Rich Brian, Joji, Higher Brothers, NIKI, KOHH, AUGUST 08, Don Krez, & more.
Tickets: http://88rising.com

Tue, Oct 9 -- Washington DC -- MGM National Harbor
Thu, Oct 11 -- West Lafayette, IN -- Purdue University
Sat, Oct 13 -- Detroit, MI -- The Fillmore Detroit
Sun, Oct 14 -- Chicago, IL -- Aragon Ballroom
Tue, Oct 16 -- Atlanta, GA -- Tabernacle
Tue, Oct 19 -- Austin, TX -- ACL Live
Sat, Oct 20 -- Houston, TX -- Smart Financial Center
Tue, Oct 21 -- Dallas, TX -- Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri, Oct 23 -- Denver, CO -- The Fillmore Auditorium
Sat, Oct 26 -- Vancouver, BC -- Pacific Coliseum
Sun, Oct 27 -- Seattle, WA -- Showare Center
Tue, Oct 31 -- San Francisco, CA -- Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Director & Director of Photography - Scott Cramer
Producer - Chris Heinrich
Camera Operators - Matthew DelBaggio, Bayley White, Jake Karlson
Editor - Grace Zhang

Audio engineered, mixed, and mastered by Brok Mende at Audiotree Chicago

Featuring:
Kaina Castillo - Vocals
Al Costis - Keys
Dejon Crockran - Bass
Jordan Harris - Vocals
Ryan Person - Drums
Sam Veren - Trumpet
Brendan Whalen - Trombone

Sen Morimoto
https://soundcloud.com/senmorimoto
https://twitter.com/senmorimoto

Sooper Records
http://sooperrecords.com
https://twitter.com/sooperrecords
https://instagram.com/sooperrecords
https://facebook.com/sooperrecords

88 is double happiness

Comments